Jefferson County, MO
Fire Marshal's Association

Member Districts/Departments/
Businesses/Organizations


 Antonia Fire Protection District
6633 Moss Hollow Rd.
Barnhart, MO 63012
Phone: 636-948-4433
Glenn Nivens
fmarshal@antoniafire.com
Jason Schaub
Jschaub@antoniafire.com 

 

Hematite Fire Protection District
3067 Meyer Rd.
Festus, Mo. 63028
Phone: 636-937-6898
Robert Hipes Jr.
hipesJur@nightowl.net

 

City of Herculaneum
#1 Park wood Court
Herculaneum, Mo. 63050
636-475-4447
Dodie Graves
dgraves@cityofherculaneum

 

Boles Fire Protection District
2731 Hwy Y
Labadie, Mo. 63055
636-742-2515
jcasey@bolesfiredistrct.org
Doug Allen
dallen@bolesfiredistrict.org

 

City of Festus
950 N 5th Street
Festus, Mo. 63028
636-937-6646
Mark Harris
Mark.Harris@CityofFestus.org
Terry Mueller
terry.mueller@cityoffestus.org

 

Pacific Fire Protection district
910 W. Osage
Pacific, Mo. 63069
Jim Briesacher
jbriesacher@pacificfire.org
Ken Prichard
Kprichard@pacificfire.org

 

Cedar Hill Fire Protection District
6766 Cedar Hill Rd.
Cedar Hill, Mo. 63016
636-285-3345
Gary Kilb
Smokemarshal2004@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

St Louis Fire Sprinkler Alliance
483 South Kirkwood Rd.
Kirkwood, Mo. 63122
636-220-6384
Wally Miller
WCMiller@charter.net
John LaVenture
John@STLFSA.org

 

High Ridge Fire Protection District
2842 High Ridge Blvd
High Ridge, Mo. 63049
Gene Robertson
gRobertson@highridgefire.com
David Miller
dmiller@highridgefire.com
Michael Arnhart
Marnhart@highridgefire.com

 

Hillsboro Fire Protection District
120 Fifth St.
Hillsboro, Mo. 63050
636-797-3619
Brian Gaudet
Assistantchief@Hillsborofire.org

 

Goldman Fire Protection District
9001 Old Lemay Ferry Rd.
Hillsboro, MO. 63050
636-789-9841
Gary Peters
Goldmanfire@charterinternet.com

 

Jefferson R-7 Fire Protection District
13000 State Road TT
Festus, Mo. 63028
636-937-6878

Michael Straussberg
Trucke72@sbcglobal.net
Kevin R. Morrison
R7FIRE@yahoo.com

 

Engineering Evaluations Inspections
10000 Watson Rd. Ste 2 N
St Louis, Mo. 63126
314-822-6565
Thomas E Sagehorn

 

Rock Community Fire Protection District
3749 Telegraph Rd.
Arnold, Mo. 63010
636-282-1500
Lloyd Montgomery lmontgomery@rockfire-rescue.org
Jeff DeLapp
jdelapp@rockfire-rescue.org
Jim Goebel
jgoebel@rockfire-rescue.org
Bob Randall
brandall@rockfire-rescue.org

Saline Valley Fire Protection District
1771 Springdale Blvd.
Fenton, MO  63026
Chris Linder
clindner@salinevalleyfire.com

Jefferson County Building Division
725 Maple Street
Hillsboro, MO 63050
Gary Boyd
gboyd@jeffcomo.org

DeSoto Rural Fire Protection District
201 E. Miller
DeSoto, MO 63020
636-586-2557
Ron Wehlage
Rwehlage179@hotmail.com
 

Weber Fire and Saftey
10944 Gravois Ind.
St.Louis Mo. 63128
314-351-5005
 Fax 314-351-3831
BarneyHagen
bhagen@weberfireandsaftey.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

to go back to
home page